Congratulations to our finalists!

Thank you to all our members who submitted an entry into the 2017 Primary Healthcare Awards.

We are pleased to announce the finalists for each of the below categories:


  • Accept Health 
  • Riverina Medical and Dental Aboriginal Corporation
  • Therapy Connect
  • Barefoot Lifestyle

Promoting Healthy Living 

  • Murrumbidgee and Southern NSW Local Health District
  • Marathon Health 
  • Woodhaven Hostel 

Improving Healthcare Access and/or Reducing Health Inequity

  • Trail Street Medical Centre
  • ACON Health 
  • Marathon Health 
  • Wagga Wagga Active Physiotherapy 

The winner from each category will be announced at our Annual General Meeting on 26 October 2017 at Romano's Hotel, Wagga Wagga.

For more information about the awards, go to

Cristy Houghton